Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Elgin 0-2 Clyde- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 7th May
Elgin 4-1 Arbroath- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 30th April
Elgin 1-1 Queens Park- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 16th April
Elgin 2-2 Annan Athletic- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 2nd April
Elgin 1-1 Montrose- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 19th March
Elgin 2-1 Stirling- Match Report
- Elgin City Tue 8th March
Elgin 1-3 East Fife- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 5th March
Elgin 2-0 East Stirling- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 27th February
Elgin 1-0 Clyde- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 13th February
Elgin 1-0 Berwick- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 23rd January
Elgin 2-0 Montrose- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 26th December
Elgin 0-0 Queens Park- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 19th December
Elgin 4-2 East Fife- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 21st November
Elgin 3-2 Annan Athletic- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 7th November
Elgin 2-0 Arbroath- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 31st October
Elgin 1-1 Clyde- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 3rd October
Elgin 4-1 Berwick- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 12th September
Elgin 1-0 Stirling- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 29th August
Elgin 4-0 East Stirling- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 15th August
Elgin 4-5 Annan Athletic- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 25th April
Elgin 2-1 Arbroath- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 11th April
Elgin 0-0 East Stirling- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 4th April
Elgin 3-3 Berwick- Match Report
- Elgin City Tue 31st March
Elgin 1-2 East Stirling- Match Report
- Elgin City Tue 17th March
Elgin 1-2 Queens Park- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 14th March
Elgin 2-0 Clyde- Match Report
- Elgin City Tue 10th March
Elgin 3-5 East Fife- Match Report
- Elgin City Tue 3rd March
Elgin 2-1 Berwick- Match Report
- Elgin City Tue 24th February
Elgin 4-0 Montrose- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 21st February
Elgin 2-0 Albion- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 7th February
Elgin 1-1 Arbroath- Match Report
- Elgin City Tue 2nd December
Elgin 0-0 Annan Athletic- Match Report
- Elgin City Tue 11th November
Elgin 0-4 Albion- Match Report
- Elgin City Tue 28th October
Elgin 0-1 Montrose- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 20th September
Elgin 1-0 Clyde- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 23rd August
Elgin 1-0 East Fife- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 9th August
Elgin 1-3 Berwick- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 12th April
Elgin 2-3 Annan Athletic- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 15th March
Elgin 2-3 Peterhead- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 8th March
Elgin 2-3 Stirling- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 22nd February
Elgin --- Albion- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 1st February
Elgin 2-0 Berwick- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 7th December
Montrose 3-3 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 23rd November
Clyde 2-1 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 16th November
Elgin 2-4 Peterhead- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 9th November
Elgin 2-3 Annan Athletic- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 26th October
Elgin 4-0 Stirling- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 28th September
Elgin 3-3 Montrose- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 14th September
Elgin 1-0 Clyde- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 31st August
Elgin 1-2 Albion- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 10th August
Elgin 1-2 Livingston- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 3rd August
Elgin 3-2 East Stirling- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 4th May
Elgin 1-2 Berwick- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 20th April
Elgin 3-2 Montrose- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 13th April
Elgin 0-1 Rangers- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 16th March
Elgin 1-2 Stirling- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 2nd March
Elgin 3-1 Annan Athletic- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 9th February
Elgin 3-4 East Stirling- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 12th January
Rangers 1-1 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 5th January
Elgin 0-3 Peterhead- Match Report
- Elgin City Wed 2nd January
Annan Athletic 2-0 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 29th December
Elgin 2-6 Rangers- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 22nd December
Elgin 2-1 Clyde- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 8th December
Peterhead 1-1 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Wed 5th December
Stirling 1-4 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 17th November
Elgin 3-1 Berwick- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 10th November
Montrose 2-2 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 27th October
Elgin 2-2 Annan Athletic- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 20th October
Clyde 2-2 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Wed 17th October
Elgin 6-1 Montrose- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 13th October
Elgin 0-4 Queens Park- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 22nd September
Elgin 2-0 Peterhead- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 15th September
Rangers 5-1 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sun 2nd September
East Stirling 1-4 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 25th August
Elgin 3-1 Stirling- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 18th August
Berwick --- Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 11th August
Albion 2-0 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 12th May
Elgin 1-0 Albion- Match Report
- Elgin City Wed 9th May
Queens Park 1-3 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 5th May
Elgin 2-1 Montrose- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 28th April
Berwick 3-3 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 21st April
Elgin 1-2 Annan Athletic- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 14th April
Alloa 8-1 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 7th April
Elgin 1-2 Stranraer- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 31st March
Clyde 0-2 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 24th March
Elgin 3-0 Annan Athletic- Match Report
- Elgin City Tue 6th March
Elgin 1-1 Queens Park- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 3rd March
Elgin 1-1 Clyde- Match Report
- Elgin City Tue 28th February
Montrose 2-3 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 25th February
Clyde 1-2 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Tue 21st February
Elgin 3-0 Alloa- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 18th February
Elgin 6-1 Peterhead- Match Report
- Elgin City Tue 14th February
Elgin 4-0 Berwick- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 21st January
Queens Park 6-0 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 14th January
Elgin 3-1 East Stirling- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 7th January
Peterhead 3-0 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Mon 2nd January
Alloa 3-0 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Mon 26th December
Elgin 1-1 Stranraer- Match Report
- Elgin City Sat 3rd December
East Stirling 1-1 Elgin- Report
- Elgin City Sat 12th November
Elgin 3-1 Montrose- Match Report
- Elgin City Tue 8th November

Elgin City Match Reports

Scottish Division 2 Sat 11th November 15:00

Cowdenbeath 1 - 3 Elgin City

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards